Hello again!

It’s been a long time since I wrote my last article. One reason is I don’t like the english/german version anymore and a second reason is the layout. CSS ist still a closed book for me and I’m tired of it too, so my blog is still under construction. Because of that it’s time for changes. In the future I will keep the layout simple, a layout which works with firefox AND windows internet explorer. This blog will be my english blog, I will have another german blog. It’s sometimes hard for me to translate a german text, I needed hours for just one article. My english isn’t very good – it will be easier for me to write in english only. You won’t know what I actually meant to say but it makes sense anyway. I love the english language and I will blog in english furthermore , so I will keep you informed about my polymer clay work. This is the plan.

2 Antworten to “Hello again!”

  1. Bettina Says:

    Ich mach es umgekehrt, bei Texten und Tutorials, die in zwei Sprachen erscheinen sollen, schreibe ich immer die englische Version zuerst und übersetze die dann ins Deutsche. Fällt mir leichter als umgekehrt;)

    Ach ja – und ich finde dein englisch gut:)

  2. Ulrike Says:

    dito… ich schreib auch erst den englischen Text und dann übersetzte ich „un“wörtlich. Da kann ich dann ein Wenig anders Formulieren, wenn ich will.

Kommentar verfassen

